Pain Management Specialists of Atlanta

Client testimonials

pic
I will say this i was going to this place since 2015 and when i first started i had my doubts. When Dr.Seymore Started with them i finally found a true caring Dr that understood his patiences need and concerns. Since he has left This place has gone down the so called " Doctors or NP" Does not care about anyone nor do they want to listen to their needs. I wouldn't recommend anyone to go to this place anymore that is if they waant to be treated with any type of respect

Oscar S. | May 21, 2024
pic
Dr Seymore is the best doctor that i can say y'all have ever had he listen to you and will help you with your concerns.

Oscar S. | Apr 05, 2024
pic
She very Rude and doesn't listen to the patience. She thinks she is better than they are. She want to argue with the patience when they tell her how they feel about something that is working or not. I feel she should not be around patiences and or even in the medical field if she is going to show this kind of disrespect to them. Dr. Seymore Was amazing and he was very understand he actually cared for us not like this Latanjaq Hood. As i said she doesn't care or even listen all she does is act like a tyrant period.

Oscar S. | Apr 05, 2024
pic
My first experience was shoulder pain, I thought it would have killed me to get an injection, but He said Im finished!!! I said there is a Black Jesus. Now everyone call him this. I will not trust anyone else with my back and hip pains. I tell as many people I can about him. When he told me about the meds. He know how to use it to make people comfortable, he got this old lady up and walking. Thanks. Dr. Stay with us, we need you here in Griffin Gave 30224 Carolyn A Rucker your patient

Carolyn A R. | Feb 20, 2024
pic
Dr. Seymore and staff are amazing.

Karen L. | Nov 16, 2023
pic
Experience and concern of his patients thanks

Brenda M. | Nov 15, 2023
pic
I have been a patient since 2016 and have no complaints about the care I have received. The staff is friendly and professional, Jessica Nieves and Latanja Huskey will always listen to what I have to say. For the patients that have given a low rating, I wonder if they were compliant or unhappy by their own wrong doing or misunderatanding. Dr Berinhout and Dr Seymore are awesome pain management specialist.

BARBARA W. | Nov 03, 2023
pic
The staff and Dr. Seymour exceeded my expectations

Martha B. | Oct 25, 2023
pic
Amazing!! The Dr and the staff are so very friendly, caring and very tentative to your needs....... very happy and pleased...

Lisa W. | Sep 19, 2023
pic
Very Good

Kathy T. | Sep 15, 2023
pic
Great Experience

Leslie I. | Sep 13, 2023
pic
You can talk to your doctor one on one and work together and make decisions how to treat your pain...and Therapy or Procedures that may help

Denise C. | Sep 13, 2023
pic
Dr Seymore cares about his patients.

Irma P. | Sep 07, 2023
pic
I have no problem whatsoever

Cathy M. | Sep 07, 2023
pic
The drs . and the staff are always helpful in every way!They are there to answer any question I might have ,I have never had to wait any length of time they take you rights back and the nurses are awesome during my visits .

Patricia S. | Sep 06, 2023
pic
It works.

Dan C. | Sep 06, 2023
pic
AWESOME

Pamela M. | Sep 05, 2023
pic
Greatl

Joseph C. | Sep 02, 2023
pic
Dr Seymour was very thorough. If pain management is required, Dr Seymore AND HIS STAFF were great!

WILLIAM T. | Aug 30, 2023
pic
I have been a patient of this practice for the last 18 years. Dr Seymore is amazing. He listens, asks questions and determines what needs to be done to help my pain. He is always willing to help you as long as you do your part to help yourself.

Janet A. | Aug 26, 2023
pic
Very friendly and profesinal, establishment was clean.

MADELINE H. | Aug 25, 2023
pic
I learned that it is other ways to easase my pain thank

PATRICIA B. | Aug 24, 2023
pic
Explanation of treatment plan clear. Staff and physician very nice and professional.

TAMI S. | Aug 24, 2023
pic
Excellent service and bedside Manor

ROBERT T. | Aug 21, 2023
pic
Dr. Seymore was very kind very professional and friendly; his bedside manner is awesome, he made me feel comfortable he let me know Exactly what was going on with my back and what he was going to do to help me with my pain in a way that I understood...

BETTY C. | Aug 20, 2023
pic
Pleasant experience

JUANITA D. | Aug 19, 2023
pic
Very professional and friendly and sent my prescription timely.

Laurie D. | Aug 19, 2023
pic
Very attentive to try and get me the proper treatment

ELBERT B. | Aug 18, 2023
pic
Polite and knowledgeable…

Johnnie R. | Aug 17, 2023
pic
Every thing was great

Ronald L. | Aug 17, 2023
pic
Good staff

William M. | Aug 16, 2023
pic
Very thorough and professional in diagnosis of my condition.

WARREN K. | Aug 16, 2023
pic
I was very satisfied with the inaction with the personal that was provided even with the Doctor providing what will be done

Leon P. | Aug 16, 2023
pic
This was my first visit. When I saw the ratings were not very high, I was nervous if I was making the right decision going to this office. Let me tell you, it was great! From the receptionist to the assistant to Dr. Seymour, they listened and were all very kind and very welcoming! Don’t always base your opinion on ratings; base your opinion on your experience. Don’t let someone else’s story affect your decisions. Not everyone coming into an office has a good attitude and can they be very disrespectful. Unfortunately, staff and physicians are prevented from rating their experience with patients. Again, in my opinion they were excellent. On a side note, I did have to wait a little bit, but I can’t tell how long I had to wait in traffic this week, so far. I had a schedule too, but things happen outside of our control. No one is perfect so don’t expect professionals, staff, yourself or others to be either.

Amanda D. | Aug 15, 2023
pic
I love Dr Seymour , he listens and treats me with compassion and respect

Dana H. | Aug 14, 2023
pic
Dr Seymore is a good doctor, he know what’s he doing, my injection gave me much relief. I really like everyone there.

Jacquelyn M. | Aug 14, 2023
pic
Dr. Seymore was very helpful. He explained everything to me and made sure I understood what he was talking about, Great doctor. I would recommend him to other people. Great experience.

James M. | Aug 11, 2023
pic
He was nice

Thomas M. | Aug 11, 2023
pic
It was fast courteous and very professional

Donna B. | Aug 11, 2023
pic
I truly appreciated Dr. Seymore’s respectful attitude. He listened and responded to my questions in a manner that demonstrated he valued me as a person and a patient. I have only had two visits with him and have been impressed by his compassion. I am actually recommending him to my mom! That says it all! Lol

Melissa H. | Aug 11, 2023
pic
Very good

Jack S. | Aug 08, 2023
pic
Been coming there 6 1/2 years. I have always been treated well.

Roger B. | Aug 05, 2023
pic
Good

Lendell F. | Aug 04, 2023
pic
Just quick. To the Pointe and out. Friendly nice doct.

Danny W. | Aug 04, 2023
pic
Dr. Seymour is always very professional and thorough in both procedures and office appointments. I would differently recommend him for your pain management.

Janet F. | Aug 04, 2023
pic
He gave me the information that I was looking for

Willie T. | Aug 03, 2023
pic
It was good

Lanita D. | Aug 03, 2023
pic
Did hurt, in and out in no time.

Dan C. | Aug 01, 2023